Leave a comment

2011-2012 Young Playwrights Winners

Announcing the 2011-2012 Young Playwrights Festival Winners!


K-2 Division Winner
Allison Cwanek
Ballerina Special

K-2 Division Runner Up
Gabi Hanna
Treasure Ship Island


3-5 Division Winner
Jamaica Ellis
Fat Man, Arm Pit Man and Thunder Thighs

3-5 Division Runner Up
Grace Hanna
The Peasant and the Princess


6-9 Division Winner
Bria Warren
The Secret

6-9 Division Runner Up
Lydia Powers
The Babysitter


10-12 Division Winner
Talitha Fischer
Hal’s Emporium

10-12 Division Runner Up
Danae Delanoy
Love Lost in Grief


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: