Leave a comment

excerpts from a letter

We received this letter from an audience member after our one weekend run of “I Have Before Me a Remarkable Document Given to Me By a Young Lady from Rwanda.”

The play “A Young Lady from Rwanda” was stunning! Jim and I want to thank you for such a marvelous production and thank you also for our two free tickets. We were happy to use them and just sorry the play wasn’t going to run another weekend. I’ve told many people about what a quality performance it was.

I meant to get over to Sam Ward to tell him how mujch I thought the video screens and pictures added to the play. I think NY or Chicago or elsewhere ought to do that. I learned they hadn’t and some said those performances werent’ as gripping. I know one thing for sure: the Sunday afternoon performance certainly was gripping.

Sincerely yours,

Rachel S. Roberts

Jim & Rachel Roberts were guests at all for One’s January Meet and Greet event at Coventry Meadows. Each guest received a free ticket to a performance of “…Young Lady from Rwanda.” Look for upcoming Meet and Greet dates here!

Leave a Reply

